EXAM SCHEDULE FOR THE SESSION 2017-18



Class :- I to X
.
Date DayExam
17.7.2017-25.7.2017 Mon-Tues Periodic Test 1
11.9.2017-23.9.2017 Mon-Sat Half Yearly Examination
14.10.2017 Sat PTM
8.12.2017-16.12.2017 Fri-Sat Periodic Test 2
15.1.2018- 25.1.2018 Mon-Thurs Mock Test Class X
5.2.2018 Mon Mock Test Result
14.2.2018-28.2.2018 Wed-Wed Annual Examination
12.3.2018 Mon Annual Result


Class :- XI & XII
.
Date DayExam
24.7.2017-31.7.17 Monday to Monday Periodic Test 1
24.8.2017-31.8.2017 Thursday to Thursday Periodic Test 2
11.9.2017-23.9.2017 Monday to Saturday Half Yearly Exam
4.10.2017 Saturday PTM
6.11.2017-13.11.2017 Monday to Monday Periodic Test 3(class XI)
8.12.2017-22.12.2017 Friday to Friday Mock Test (Class XII)
10.1.2018 Wed Mock Test Result
14.02.2018-28.02.2018 Wednesday to Wed. Annual Examination
12.3.2018 Mon Annual Result

KAIRALI SCHOOL